Elementary Schools (Kindergarten to Grade 5)

The New Westminster School District has eight elementary schools where we take pride in offering nurturing learning environments for our students. Visit our school websites listed below.

Connaught Heights Elementary School

2201 London Street, New Westminster BC V3M 3G1

École Qayqayt Elementary School

85 Merivale Street, New Westminster, BC  V3L 0G2

F.W. Howay Elementary School

91 Courtney Crescent, New Westminster, BC V3L 4M1

École Herbert Spencer Elementary School

605 Second Street, New Westminster, BC V3L 5R9

Lord Kelvin Elementary School

1010 Hamilton Street, New Westminster, BC V3M 2M9

École Lord Tweedsmuir Elementary School

1714 Eighth Avenue, New Westminster, B.C.  V3M 2S7

Queen Elizabeth Elementary School (K-4)

921 Salter Street, New Westminster, BC. V3M 6G8

Skwo:wech Elementary School

(Formerly Richard McBride)

331 Richmond Street, New Westminster BC V3L 4B7